If you need to nourish your do !

Don’t know about you but between colouring, styling and good old mother nature, my hair craves moisture.

This range caught my eye quite by chance one Saturday afternoon in December as I sat drinking coffee at a local café, spied at twenty paces in the shop opposite … I have a talent !

One thing led to another, and after a chat with the lovely owner of Niche I left with a new purchase in hand, a product set containing a hair mask and a full sized shampoo and conditioner, (a great Christmas set and  great value at $39).

This product is lovely, I have now used it three times and I’m impressed.

PL015-10032254104

After shampooing  I applied an appropriate amount onto my palm.( I have reasonably long hair so I guessed approx 1 tablespoon )then rubbed my hands together and massaged evenly from roots to ends. For the best results, they say use steam(I’m assumed stream from the shower was adequate)or cover hair with a hot towel. Leave in for 5-10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

A great product that delivers results. My hair drank this up and the small amount needed means this product will last a long time (I’m estimating 12 months based on 2 x monthly usage). Containing shea butter this organic product is definitely worth a try. I haven’t used the shampoo /conditioner yet , but I will keep you posted.

Niche carry a range of products, so go in a grab a couple of sample’s and see what works for you. There is a great travel set that might just have my name on it too !

100 King Street Shop 1, Palmerston North, New Zealand 4410

opposite Stage Door Cafe

I’m not aware of any other supplier in the region.

Check out the Angel website for a read about the products available.

http://www.angel-haircare.com/index.php

I would love to hear from you if you have tried this brand and any of their products, please leave a comment.

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If you need to nourish your do !

  1. Trish says:

    I have been using Angel shampoo and conditioner for at least 12 months now and just love it; it leaves your hair feeling great and whats more gives it a lovely shine.

Leave a Reply

