Now you see me , now you don’t

People that know me, know I don’t like heavy foundation, lightly does it is my mantra ! But with a light foundation, or on days when I don’t want to wear foundation, I might still need a touch of concealer to touch up those wee imperfections. !!!!

I recently purchased a fab concealer that is as the name suggests, air brush light.

Air brush concealer is a lovely, light creamy texture that is easy to apply and doesn’t “cake” or sit in fine lines. The twist pen style applicator allows precision application.

Not only does this product cover up it also brightens, perfect 🙂

Gone are the days when concealer is a heavy product that “sits on top “, once applied gently pat this product to cover/brighten and voila now you see me, now you don’t !

Available in 3 shades, fair, natural fair and medium, this is by far one of the best concealers/brighteners out there, highly recommend

clq_6CM2_250

Available at Clinique counters nationwide $49

Strawberry net $36

Anyone who can recommend any other good concealers let me know. There are a couple I want to try but the brand is not available in NZ, I will keep you posted !

Cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

