A little pot of rouge.

Bobbie Brown iconic makeup artist and producer of one stunning makeup range. This woman knows women and the proof is in the products.

One of my favourite products of all time Pot rouge for cheeks and lips.

untitled bb

Let me introduce you to a mirrored compact containing a beautiful creamy tint. This  can be worn on the lips but for me applied to my cheeks, this comes into its own. I always look well when this is applied, like I have had a little hit of healthy glow. Regardless of which foundation I’m wearing this enhances and that is why Bobby knows women, her palettes are uber flattering. The texture, creamy and sheer can be applied with the fingers or with a brush and can be built up. Quick note if your skin is on the dry side, moisturise well before you apply. I have uber beige, great on the cheeks, not great on my lips and rose, perfection on both and my favourite by far. I suspect I might end up with more than two though 🙂

Bobbie Brown counters are in Auckland , Wellington and Christchurch

$54 , these will last you, trust me.

Go and have a play, you won’t be disappointed 🙂

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

