Goodbye panda eyes I hope and a little bit extra !

OK so I have been using Rimmel eye make up remover, nothing to shout home about, I will not repurchase. So today I have been out and about trying to find a replacement at a reasonable price. Turned out I couldn’t which is rather annoying.

I will not pay silly money for a product that I know I can get cheaper.

Case in point, L’Oreal Paris Dermo Expertise Gentle Eye Make Up Remover (125ml)

10726520-1361261836-398770

The cheapest I could find this today was a whopping $18.99. Now I just think that is way too much, it is ridiculously priced.

So I popped on line and I got it for 3 pounds 49 pence, with free postage, crazy eh !

(approx. $7) I will always try and buy local but the difference is silly in this case.

There are restrictions on posting certain brands and some sites post L’Oreal , some don’t.

This should arrive in about 7 days and I will let you know what its like 🙂

Purchase here

Other useful info,

Unichem next to Pak and Save in Palmerston North has a limited range of OPI for $11.99 , some glittery ones and a few naturals, reds and metallic.

They also have mini Mavala  polishes in lovely pastels and Revlon minis in some gorgeous shades for $ 9.99 , these are fabulous.

images1CL781FY

They are no longer selling Elizabeth Arden so existing stock of skin care and make up has 40 % off, not too shabby !

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goodbye panda eyes I hope and a little bit extra !

  1. silverflower says:

    I might have a browse through that site as if they are sending L’Oreal, I have always been a fan of the professional range of shampoo and would love to find it at a more reasonable price …

  2. Toni says:

    Thanks for the heads up on the nail polish. Well have to check this out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

