Snuggly winter attire !

A season change is upon us and the morning’s  and evenings will start to get a little cooler.

My quest to find a snuggly dressing gown has taken me from store to store, but no joy sadly. However my quest to find one online has led me to Marks and Spencer and with great success.

What I particularly liked about this was the length, the extra long coms in at a whopping 133cm, at 5ft 7in this would sit on my ankle bone, very snuggly !  In addition to the length we have lovely fleece material ,a shawl collar, a hood and side pockets and the colour well , it is right up my street 🙂

This come in at a cracking price of 39 pounds or approx. $80 and because its over 30 pounds it is eligible for free postage , fabulous !

SD_02_T37_2900_Y0_X_EC_90

here

mmmmmmm snug as a bug in a rug, perfect 🙂

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

