Skincare- another mask !

Now this award winning mask is a regular on my face, I have bought two lots and I will continue to do so.

Ren- Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask

This is an active peel mask designed to renew the improve skin tone. 

3036

This is a Saturday morning regular or a mask I usually apply before a night out. Due to its consistency, a semi firm gel , I apply this with a fan brushed (purchased from the local art shop) better placement of the product and I use less.

I usually leave this on for about 20 mins, then remove with warm water and a flannel. There is a slight tingling but this doesn’t last on my non sensitive skin. I would be asking for a sample first before I would buy.

The results are great, the gentle exfoliation gained from the fruit acids leaves  my skin looking brighter, more radiant and softer in texture. 

A British brand
* REN is free from synthetic fragrance, mineral oil, petrolatum, sulfate detergents, synthetic colours, animal ingredients and parabens. In addition, REN products do not contain potential irritants including: glycols and diglycols (such as propylene glycol), PEG’s, PPGs, urea, D.E.A, T.E.A, PABA and other synthetic sunscreens, aliphatic alcohols/hydrocarbons, phthalates, fumarates, amines, alkanolamines, synthetic AHAs/BHAs, polyacrylamide, metacrylate, elastomer, poloxamer, styrene, vinyl, polyquaternium, synthetic chelating agents, nylon, nitriles, nitrates, nitrosamine releasers, bromates, fluor, aluminum and alumina et al.

I currently use a number of their products which I will feature. This isn’t the only mask I use, I will feature the other tomorrow !

REN products can be bought from Mecca Cosmetica here.

$86 for 50ml

Feel free to go in store and grab a sample, they give enough to try the products at least twice.

or

Pharmacy direct here for $73

I would usually use this 2 x weekly and would get 6/7 months use, great for improving overall texture and follow up with a lovely hydrating moisturiser, perfect results every time.

cheers

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

