Skincare, another REN mask

 

This one is another regular, but is clay based, it is great for my combination skin

Clarimatte Invisible Pores Detox Mask

3091

Apply onto clean skin, again I paint it on ! With the texture of this I use a slightly fuller square brush, it allows me to move the product aground. Again, I apply a thin layer, I don’t believe you need to use too much, it is just waste. Allow to dry until the mask can be removed by gently rubbing the skin with fingertips. Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

When I remove this I hold the area of skin with one hand, then gently rub to remove the product. This exfoliates the skin too, then I rinse and remove any last mask with a damp flannel.

Great in the summer when I’m shinny and can also double up as a clay cleanser . I pop a bit I  my palm and add a splash of water to make a paste then massage in, perfect some mornings when its hot and your skin need a bit of oomph. If I get a zit, I will dab this on, helps to draw it out

A great deep cleansing mask and multi purpose product, that leaves skin feeling clean .

Available from Mecca Cosmetica here

$52, for 50ml.

Lasts approx. 6 months, I tend to use this more in the warmer months .

if you use a clay mask, let me know what you  use I’m always up for trying new products 🙂

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

