A fabulous merino cardi !

Popped into Glassons recently and I have to say I was very impressed. There are some very nice items at great price points.

In particular I loved this cardi.

044762800139751548608514530013975154900669754001397515495

For me the marl grey made the 100 %merino cardi look a lot more expensive and I loved the zip detailing on the shoulder. I did purchase and I’m really happy with it so far and at only $48 it was a bargain !

regular price is $59.95 but if you go in and try it on to get the right size, register to their online  site and receive 20% off your first purchase 🙂 also free postage !

zip merino cardi  here

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

