Accessories to die for

Karen Walker drip feeds ! Just when you think, ah I have purchased what I want, she bloody well comes along and tempts you. I adore Karen and I’m in a constant state of

I want I want I want ! she really brings out the spoilt brat in me 🙂

So her latest offerings include a  coloured metal. She has reinvented the critter  necklace and produced it in silver and gold , nice !

What I really like is the Metal Bow bracelet, so cute and a lovely little statement. A great everyday piece that again brings to mind MOTHERS DAY GIFT !!!!!! for you stylish mums out there, you know who you are 🙂

6400000242129_front

with the little KW logo and the combination of gold and silver this is a little gem.

Size – 18cm fastened

$40

available here

If you prefer a necklace you have 2 to choose from

Metal Critter

6400000242136_front

Size – 42cm chain length $6o here

or

Small runaway girl

6400000242112_front

Chain – 51cm, Girl – H 3.9cm x W 3.3cm $35 here

ARGH 🙂

enjoy !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

