FRENCH FANCY

You can’t go a week without some skincare professional or blogger raving about French skincare products.They have a cult following  and there is a reason for this !

There are some stellar products that are no nonsense, gentle and do the job. I have blogged about some of my favourites in the past but brands include, NUXE, AVENE,BIODERMA, LA ROCHE POSAY and CAUDALIE to name a few.

So if you are like me a lover of any of the French pharmacy products you really must pop onto the following site.

ESCENTUAL have up to I/3 off French pharmacy products for the month of June.

Some of my faves include

Nuxe Reve de Miel Honey Lip Balm

rdm-baume-levres_cut

 A true cult product, one Reve de Miel balm is sold across the world every 28 seconds.

here

Only: £6.33 RRP: £9.50

Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Purpose Dry Oil Spray –

oil

A perfect all rounder for face body and hair

here

Only: £18.66 RRP: £28.00       

Bioderma Sensibio H2O – Micelle Solution (formerly Crealine)     

bioderma

here

I tried this for the first time during my overseas trip in May. Love it, I only use it as an eye makeup remover but it gentle and very very effective.

  Only: £6.66 RRP: £9.99   250ml     

AVENE Extremely Gentle Cleanser 200ml 

AVENE GC

a very gentle mild formulation that is perfect for mornings, I love this.

here

Only: £6.00 RRP: £8.00 ( this retails for up to $48 NZ in local chemists !

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Complexion Correcting

untitled

love a bit of radiance !

here

Only: £36.00 RRP: £45.00

well I could go on , the list of my French skincare likes is considerable ! I haven’t even touched the tip of the iceberg! La Roche Posay and their sunscreens, Vichy and their moisturisers ah, all bliss .

Anyway  have a look at the website, no rush, you have all of June and postage is 4.95 or approx. 10 bucks. If you are ordering several items I would be mindful of the weight.  Anyway hope you like and let me know what you have bought and how the product is, I love to hear about products I haven’t tried 🙂

cheers

         

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

