For that healthy complexion !

I have just tried out two new masks and both are truly fabulous. My skin looks healthy, plumped and feels smooth and incredibly soft.

Firstly I used Joyce Block Linden refining mask.

A  non setting clay mask, this is an excellent mask for all skin types.

JR1640-LindenRefiningMask-60ml

I have used plenty of clay masks in the past, some a bit too active to be honest. This is completely the opposite, incredibly gentle , this will remain a regular in my routine. I loved how my skin looked  after I removed it.

$50 NZ for 60ml. I got mine on a special so paid $32,I will keep an eye out for any deals !

Joyce block Linden Refining Mask here

I followed this up with L’Occitane Angelica Instant Hydratation Mask

An amazing mask that is uber fresh, the  water-soaked gel  rehydrates in minutes and yes it does!! After 5 mins I wiped off the excess with a damp facecloth and patted dry.(You could leave it to be honest and I would if I were in for the night )

32048_A1.psd

$52 NZ or 24 pounds UK

L’Occitane Angelica Instant Hydratation Mask here

Plump, dewy  and hydrated I now have a perfect canvas to apply my makeup. I definitely only need a tinted moisturiser after this routine, perfect !

The initial outlay might be more, but these masks will last a good 10-12 months, you really don’t need much at all.

Let me know if have used them or if you have any recommendations !

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

