Cleansing Balms galore

The Emma Hardie Amazing Face Natural Lift and Sculpt Moringa Cleansing Balm

There are enough reviews on this to last you a life time.

Its iconic cult status has been earned and is well deserved.

Yes I have used it, yes it delivers and then some, it is more than a cleansing balm

I source mine from Feelunique here  36 pounds

Size 100ml

_1396450053

I have to say that Clinique take the day off cleansing balm  gives the balm above a serious run for its money.

This is an absolute favourite of mine, I love it and have made repeat purchases. It would probably be my personal number one . Great value, incredibly effective and fragrance free. I love the texture and the fact that it dissolves into a lovely oil that allows me to give myself a fabulous facial massage. Highly recommend.

clinique balm

$64NZ / 21 pounds UK

Size 125ml (£16.80/100ml)

(I was unable to get this in the UK recently which was annoying, I have noticed it being mentioned more recently which might explain why.)

So whilst in the UK because I couldn’t source the Clinique balm I tried the following,

Bodyshop Camomile Sumptuous Cleansing Butter

97951m_l

Great slim packaging, lovely effective product. I have to say I was actually really impressed with this, it is similar to the Clinique balm. Great for massaging, this however unlike the Clinique balm is fragranced.

$30NZ or 12 pounds

Size 90ml (£13.33/100ml )

I would actually buy this again a great product.

Just to add to my collection ! whilst in the UK I did also purchase

Botanics  97% Organic Hot Cloth Cleansing Balm

botanics balm

simple basic packaging, don’t bother with the colth it comes with, it really is a waste of time. I haven’t actually used this  balm yet so will update you when I do.

8 pounds 99 pence ( I got mine on special offer for 6 pounds)

Size 70ml (£12.84 per 100ML)

and finally

Anitpodes Grapeseed Butter Cleanser

antipodes

I was given a sample of this about a weeks worth. A great NZ organic brand, this butter performed really well and I liked it. My skin was left feeling clean and soft. Again a great product for a facial massage too. This product is recommended for an oilier skin.

$46.90 NZ in store and on line but Healthpost have it for $40NZ here or 24 pounds 99 pence UK available from Feelunique here

Size 75grms

The right balm works wonders , let me know if you use one and what it is, I’m always on the look out 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

