Possibly the perfect parka ?

I have just come across this and I think I might have to dial the UK to ask my mum to make a purchase on my behalf.

I love this 🙂

A modern twist on the classic long parka, I can see this being versatile year after year . Pencil skirt and heels  or jeans and boots the list is endless , this parka is a versatile dress up or dress down. Think festivals , night out , shopping ….. perfect 🙂

5149241506_1_1_1

Zara UK 89.99 pounds

Errrrrr YES PLEASE !

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Possibly the perfect parka ?

Leave a Reply

