I’m liking the look of this no nonsesne brand!

Lipidol, a recent introduction to Farmers.

Having never heard of it, I can tell you that it is from the people that own Bio oil.

I’m rather liking the look of the products and can assure will be making purchases to replace products I’m currently using.

The big appeal there is only one price, all the range comes in at a crazy $9.95 !!!

so with out further ado 🙂

Cleansing Face Oil 125ml

cleansing_face_oil-2x-56c301920364f8166d899359a1d65dc7

Rosemary and Niaouli essential oils fragrance.

Apply to dry face.  Add a little water and continue massaging. The oil will emulsify to form a watery cream. Rinse off.

My current oil allows me to really massage well and its removes every scrap of makeup. I will definitely buy this  when I run out. A little bit goes along way too.

 Cleansing Body Oil 200ml  

untitled body oil

Lime essential oil fragrance.

Apply to wet skin. The oil will emulsify and lather. Rinse off.

Am purchasing this on Saturday so will do a little review 🙂

So two cleansers, one for the face one for the body !

After Shower Oil 175ml

untitled as oil

Chamomile essential oil fragrance

Apply after bathing or showering.

My personal latest craze, I use oils daily and my skin has responded really well. I also decant into a small spray bottle  and carry around for a mid day or after work top up. Perfect replacement if you don’t wear fragrance.

Sunscreen Oil 125ml

untitled suncreen

Cypress and Basil essential oils fragrance.

Apply before going in the sun. Re-apply after swimming. UVA/UVB (SPF 20).

To be honest this is probably the only product I wont use, I’m a factor 50 girl !

After Shave Oil 100ml

untitled aftershave oil

Petitgrain essential oil fragrance.

Apply to face after shaving.

Mr G will be trying this one, but trust my I will be applying to the legs post shave !

Overnight Face Oil 50ml

untitled faceoil

Ylang-Ylang and Black Pepper essential oils fragrance.

Apply to face in the evening.

As an avid user of  facial oils I will be trying this, a fraction of the cost of some of the more high end oils out there !

All products are suitable for sensitive skin, non-acnegenic.

Do let me know if you have already tried any of the six products and I will keep you posted and write reviews for the products I buy and try 🙂

Available from selected Farmers

Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty,Gisborne, Taranaki, Manawatu-Wanganui,Hawkes Bay, Wellington,

Nelson-Marlbroug, Canterbury, Otago and Southland

Simple and no nonsense, got to  be worth a try and only $9.95 per product !

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

