For fingers and toes

Personally, I think DIOR and YSL make the best nail polishes.

The colours and consistency are truly beautiful, I adore them.

These two beauties are on my wish list, gorgeous !

Yves Saint Laurent La Laque Couture, 10 Fuchsia Neo-Classic

231562079alt1 10

What a beautiful pop of colour, stunning.

For fingers or toes this is just exquisite.

This will finish off many an outfit, love it 🙂

Yves Saint Laurent La Laque Couture in 46 Poivre Noir

untitled 46

A deep vampy colour that for summer will be on my toes to compliment my new black havaianas and will transfer to my fingernails next autumn, perfect !

Available from YSL counters

Happy shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

