Ah Liberty has taken me to my happy place.

This is quite possibly the ultimate Advent calendar.

Let me introduce you to the Liberty Print

Christmas Beauty Advent Calendar

Sadly it can not be posted overseas but if I was in the UK I would be purchasing myself the ultimate gift. 🙂

£149 here

And if I lived in the UK I would be opening my Liberty Print Savings account in January 2015 and putting aside £13.55 every month in preparation for next Christmas !!! honestly I would LOL 🙂

A new indulgent gift is revealed every day and we are talking seriously indulgent. This is the ultimate beauty box.

contlibe499000098-nocolour

Just imagine waking up to 25 mornings of this!

I would have to make my coffee, sit, open and ogle whilst saying a lot of ooooo’s and ahhhhhhh’s 🙂

What a way to start the day.

untitled lberty inside

Open each drawer for a divine daily treat

Contains: Aromatherapy Associates Rose Renewing Cleanser, C.O. Bigelow Rose Salve, Deborah Lippmann Nail Varnish, Decleor Aroma Confort Body Milk 50ml, Dermalogica Pre Cleanse 50ml, Diptyque Mini Baies Candle, Dr Sebagh Serum Repair 20ml, Escentric Molecules Molecule 01 30ml, ESPA ProCleanser 30ml, Eve Lom Morning Time Cleanser 50ml, Hourglass Opaque Rouge, Josh Wood £25 Voucher, Kai Body Lotion 50ml, Kiehl’s Crème de Corps, Laura Mercier Mini Lip Glace, Liberty Lavender Soap, Malin & Goetz Rum Body Wash, Margaret Dabbs Nail & Cuticle Serum, NARS Mini Blush, Omorovicza Lip Balm, REN Express Makeup Remover, Sisley 30 minute facial, Surratt Smokey Eye Baton, Trish McEvoy Line Refiner, Weleda Skin Food

Happy shopping !

Cheers

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

