Aspect Skincare range

I came across this brand about November last year and have been using two products from the range since then. So I feel 10 weeks is a good length of time to trial and I have to say I’m impressed.

I have been using Aspect Dr.

Firstly the range is not tested on animals, is mineral oil free, free of parabens and other harsh preservative systems. If you want to read more about the brand look here

Firstly I have been using the Fruit Enzyme Mask 40g

A potent antioxidant-rich fruit enzyme mask designed to eliminate dead skin build up.

fruit enzyme mask

A thick reddish gloopy gel consistency, You apply to the face, sparingly and massage for approximately 5 mins using your fingertips and the gel starts to  turn into tiny spheres(so much nicer that balls!!!).At this stage you are gently exfoliating your face and neck. You can leave the mask on for a further 15 mins to allow all the active ingredients to work.

Once removed my skin looks great, a lovely healthy glow.I have been using this approximately once per week and I really like it. I like how my skin looks post use, healthy and clam and I had no reactions to the product at all, very impressive.

I have also been using the Hydrating Mask 118ml

A super hydrating mask including Hyaluronic Acid, Shea Butter, Olive oil and Grape Seed Extract.

aspect hydrating mask

This is beautiful and does exactly what it say on the tin. I tend to put this on and leave on over night and hey presto the next morning my skin is plump and fresh looking. Possibly the best hydrating mask I have used thus far and trust me when I say I have used a lot including the iconic Origins drink up intensive which was great on a 28 hr flight.

Funnily enough I haven’t  used the Aveda  hydrating mask which has a bit of a cult following.

Any how , I’m really impressed with the two products thus far, really effective and great price points for the quality of the products.Aspect Dr is not available online or  in department stores but is available in clinics across NZ and AUS, here

cheers and Happy Shopping 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aspect Skincare range

  1. Nic S says:

    Totally agree with you, is a wonderful product. I use some of the serums and cleanser, will look into these as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

