Come rain or shine, treat your feet !!

One of my resolutions this year is to treat my feet right!!. Regardless of the season I’m going to treat my feet to a weekly exfoliation and rich butter crème.The poor little, well size 7uk blighters have to put up with a lot, its time I started giving back 🙂

My Christmas list had a couple of products on it and I received both, such lovely friends 🙂

Firstly a beautiful exfoliator Clarins Tonic Body Polisher

Absolutely divine:) with essential oils of Rosemary, Rosewood, Mint, Sugar and Salt Crystals. This makes treating your feet a pleasure !

clarins toner

This is by far one of my fave products along with their body tonic, stunning !

This came as part of a set at Christmas but retails at $58

I finish off with a thick body crème currently

Clinique Deep comfort body butter YUM

Body creme

This absorbs beautifully – gorgeous

30 mins later great feet. Seems like an effort but trust me pop a dvd on, give yourself some time exfoliate and moisturise,

then ideally paint nails!!

Keep an eye out for this limited edition from the Chanel spring 2015 collection

S159643_LARGE desiro

gorgeous 🙂 #643 DESIRIO

Treat yourself , 30 mins a week not to difficult to find surely and you will love it oh yes and so will your feet, for the rest of the week 🙂

Happy shopping

cheers 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

