Pucker up !

That’s about as much of a nod to Valentines that you will get from me … moving on

Readers will know I’m all about giving lovely personal gifts, a beautiful hand cream, a trinket, a fabulous nail polish, a Chanel compact !

By now all of my lovely friends and family know that I love receiving them too !

Well for the past 5 weeks I have been using 4 beautiful lip products that I received for both Christmas and birthday , lucky me 🙂

Bobbie Brown #73 Pale Mauve

untitled pale mauve

A soft creamy moisturising pink that compliments that smoky eye beautifully. Love this shade, a gorgeous cool pink that is a knock out and applies like a dream from the stylish black bullet.

Available at Bobbie Brown counter nationwide

â™ 

Chanel Coco Shine #98 Étourdie

untitled chanel etourdie

From the spring 2015 collection, a cool rosy pink that enhances the lip beautifully and subtly. Perfect for that pared down weekend look, keep your foundation light, add a pop of colour on the cheek and finish with a swipe of this effortless sheer beauty.

Available at Chanel counter nationwide

♥

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Nude Kate

k_i_s_s_i_n_g-lipstick_nude-kate

The perfect nude from Charlotte Tilbury’s signature range,it’s like your black biker jacket, your camel coat or your LBD. It doesn’t wash you out and is beautiful to apply. Ever so subtle peach gives a warmth to this beautiful rich moisturising  lippy. I will definitely be trying to get my hands on more of these beauties 🙂

Available in the UK from Selfridges £23

♣

And finally the oil that everyone has been trying to get their hands on

Clarins  Instant Light Lip Comfort Oil

images honey oil

The best big fat brush EVER !!! A lip treatment that will leave you with soft plump smooth lips, perfect. From there ever so popular instants range this beauty has been flying off the shelves  and I can see why. Love it

Not available in NZ yet , I am trying to find out and will keep you posted.

So some beautiful products that I am genuinely loving.

Does anyone use a lip scrub ? What do you think ?

Happy Shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

