Lovely products to achieve a soft natural look for the weekend.

After preparing the skin I mix the following on the back of my hand.

Two pumps of Clarins Instant light #2, a radiance boosting complexion base with one squeeze of Chantecaille Just skin spf 15 in Nude.

Mix and apply to face with fingers, I then buff over with the Bobbie Brown Full coverage foundation brush. Use a tiny brush to cover any areas that mind need a touch more coverage.

images clarins 2

images just skinuntitled bb

This gives me a soft dewy finish with coverage where I need it, the perfect day base.

Using the same foundation brush I then apply  Bobbie Brown Pot Rouge #6 powder pink to the cheeks, making sure all lines are blended, I will finish using my ring finger just to make sure ! A weird pinky brown this is perfect and can be sheered out easily. I also sweep it over my lids, for a touch of colour.

imagesRS0UWR7U

I think add Elizabeth Arden Smokey Eye pencil in Expresso #03

untitled EA

Under rated , but easily my most favourite pencil liner EVER. If I had to choose one, this would be it. Beautifully to apply, no dragging, a great pigment and the bonus smudge tip is perfect for achieving a lovely smoky eye.

 Kevyn Aucoin, volume mascara – Black

untitled KA

And finally a sweep of Benefit Hydra-Smooth Lip Color in Nice n Teasy

images b

A soft rosy natural that is smooth, sheer and  moisturising

So 6 products for a soft natural day look!

Happy Shopping

Cheers 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

