Classic Biker, modern twist

I’m on a quest to find a classic black leather  biker jacket.

I  keep coming back to these two.

Topshop Authentic Washed Leather Biker Jacket

11C03GBLK_large

Great reviews, very  soft leather that has a lovey worn look. It seems to come up a bit large, but is consistently very very popular

£165 here

The other comes from All Saints

The Bleeker Jacket

WL094F-5-1

This is in a completely different price bracket!! I would see this as more of an investment piece and its is more authentic in its look and definitely more black as opposed a washed look. The hardware is finished to a high standard and overall the jacket looks edgy. This will need to worn and broken in ! Slim fitting as opposed to more relaxed, does it look a tad more polished??

£328 here

SO !!!! which so you prefer out of curiosity which you would pick 🙂

So there are lots of jackets out there but some have moved away from the classic jacket which I prefer. So I don’t want a modern twist I want a classic !

What I have noticed is the range of faux leather jackets , check out River Island and Top shop, I think they pretty much have every colour covered! The prices sit around £50-60.

 661466_main 664818_rollover

11P05HWHT_large

664461_rollover 664463_rollover 664464_rollover

Happy Shopping

cheers

and don’t forget to tell me which you prefer or feel free to recommend based on what I have said I’m looking for 🙂

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classic Biker, modern twist

  1. Bex says:

    Hey Sam, I like the top, top shop more relaxed jacket, it looks more comfortable!! Not that fashion should be comfortable 😉 and as for the White one, I want one! Very cool for summer styling , cheers Bex .

Leave a Reply

