Fresh and Bright

I did my monthly jaunt to Wellington today, I love it ūüôā

I take myself to my favourite department store ( for me the only department store!) and essentially I loose myself for a couple of hours. I’m on first name terms with plenty of the staff¬† and the whole experience is relaxing, friendly¬†, a perfect Saturday !

Two beautiful products today both came from Chanel.

LE BLUSH CR√ąME DE CHANEL

S138630_XLARGE

 Shade РRévélation #63

Powder to crème blush that is a beautiful texture and rich in pigment. Applied with fingers this warm pink blush can be sheer or built up, it is easy to blend and gives a gorgeous wash of colour to the cheek, truly beautiful.

‚ô†

ILLUSION D’OMBRE Long wear luminous eye shadow

S189810_XLARGE

Shade – Fantasme #81

Applied with the ring finger,this gel texture shadow is intense and shimmery but not nasty shimmery! As with many of the Cheal products it can be built up, it can also be used as an eyeliner.

Both products are light and fresh, lovely textures and easy to apply.

Happy shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

