Estee Lauder: A beautiful Lippy

Two beautiful lip products that will definitely be on my list of buys.

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick

el_sku_YJRR11_558x768_0

Absolutely  gorgeous.

These lipsticks are receiving rave reviews after rave reviews, with some top bloggers claiming that they were in their opinion the release of the year 2014 and to be honest with good reason.

These are stunning bullets of moisturising intense colour and its lipsticks like this (and me an avid lip gloss wearer ) that make me be prepared to shift my thinking that lipsticks rock.! Beautiful to apply, a creamy texture whilst delivering a hit of rich intense pigmented  colour.The spectrum of colours are forever growing and they also have some mini sets that are perfect for trialling.

So #210 Impulsive is a soft warm nude pink that left me grabbing for the mirror repeatedly!.

I also had a dabble with some other products that left me wanting to try more, including the first EE crème  Even Effect Skin tone Corrector SPF 30

This left my skin looking natural and radiant, I was given a sample so will write a review post trail but my first impressions were WOW.

el_sku_YTRH01_558x768_0

The lip liner used was #1 pink

el_sku_W3E101_558x768_0

A great all round colour that blended well. This double ended pencil is definitely one to consider, vey nice indeed.

And whilst I didn’t trial it today I will be going back to get my hands on the Double Wear Stay-in-Place Eye Pencil

All limited edition, I’m hoping Emerald Volt suits me !!

check this out

el_sku_YLJA07_558x768_0

Bang on trend or what !

I also want to try the their new lash primer Little black dress, just released but sadly not enough product for everyone to buy, but there should be more in store on Tuesday.

el_sku_YTHK01_558x768_0

The first black eyelash primer , three little words, tint, amplify , set.

So for those of you in NZ don’t forget Farmers start their beauty week kicking off Tuesday running through to Sunday.

For those of you who want to try any of the products above or products in general but feel nervous, I can honestly say the ladies on the Clarins, Estee Lauder and YSL counters in the  Palmerston North store are  amazing and would love to help you.There are bound to be some great deals to be had.

And of course if you know me give me a shout I will always go shopping !!

So Rachel thanks for your time today and see you in the week 🙂

Happy shopping

Cheers

This entry was posted in BEAUTY and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

