A sneak peak at products I want, but are not yet available in NZ

I can not wait to get my hands on these products. Released overseas and should be on their way here soon !

  YSL Touche Éclat Blur Perfector 

123066056899

Think Benefits Dr Feelgood on a more luxury scale !

The purpose of this is to blur out those imperfections , a subtle way of filling in the gaps to give a smooth finish to the complexion. Its also keeps the shine at bay so those of us with shiny faces will benefit from patting this on ! This can be worn alone or over makeup, to be fair I have yet to try it, but I’m sure it will be a great product.

An alternative to face powder in stunning packaging 🙂 I have to say I think YSL are continuing to ride the wave with their makeup and packaging , it’s beautiful  and lets face it , the products are bloody good!

Should be on counters around beginning of May, cant wait for my phone call lol !

Next Clarins

Now this I have  and love love love it. A friend managed to get her fab little hands on it on a recent trip to the UK. This is literally flying off the shelves.

 Instant Light Comfort Lip Oil

untitled oil

This is perfect for winter but I suspect we won’t get this till around September.

A beautiful lip oil in honey or raspberry it moisturisers your lips and makes them feel lush.

The applicator is fat and superb, a definite bonus ! Can be worn alone or over lippy.

Instant light lip balm perfector

A long time user of the gloss version I cant wait to try these

images clarins balm

Feels like a balm shines like a gloss , that’s the claim on their website and I bet that’s the case.. I want #5 red and #6 rosewood ( actually want to try them all !)

But the red might be a nice alternative to red lippy which I do struggle with and rosewood is a fave of mine anyway.

Clinique

Chubby Stick Baby Tint Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

A different shade on everyone,  these bring out your own natural lip tones .

untitled baby tint

Shades include

Poppin poppy; Coming up rosey; Flowering freesia and Budding blossom

This is the exception and is available at Mecca Cosmetica

A fabulous duo of two iconic products

NARS Laguna Orgasm duo

I-019982-M1-NARS-OrgasmLagunaDuo

At As Carly Simon once sag, Nobody does it better, The king of blush NARS orgasm is sheer perfection, perfect in everyway and I wear it daily. To have this coupled with Laguna, a beautiful natural looking  bronzer, sheer brilliance ! A great duo that give a lovely bit of oomph to your complexion.

$66 here

So please share if you have been using a product that isn’t available  yet and you rate,  I would love to hear about it.

Happy shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A sneak peak at products I want, but are not yet available in NZ

  1. Reckon just bitten glosses are a pretty fair dupe for the Clinique sticks if you can get those!

  2. sfn4 says:

    Great to know thanks for that I will go and check them out

Leave a Reply

