Bobbies pick and Mix

The perfect eye palette customised for me 🙂

I adore the fact that you can buy an empty pan palette and pick and mix your own colours !

Bobbie Brown pan palette $35

untitled 3

You can also get 4 and 6 $10 US or £5 UK

Grrrrrr very miffed at the price we have to pay here

Anyway moving on !

So my perfect palette consists of these beauties

Bone, Taupe, Slate

untitled bone  images taupe  bb_smoosh_E4P916_415x415_0

off white, warm taupe and soft medium grey.

The perfect palette (for me) to take me from day to night

NZ $54 each shadow

$24 US or £15

So whilst I love the idea of the palette, I think I will be keeping this as a present request 🙂

The idea of spending $197  is a bit much but I’m more than happy to ask my sis, mum and mate to chip in  and buy me the perfect gift 🙂

So let me know what’s your perfect palette ?

Oh yes and the perfect lippy with these shades

Pale Mauve

untitled pm

and the pefect liner Elizabeth Arden smoky eyes in Expresso

images ea

Happy shopping

cheers

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

