De clutter 2

I have just had an email from my mum :). Now if my blog will influence her to have a quick whip through her wardrobe it will be a good thing.

My email response to mum was,

I think this is going to be a lot harder than it sounds, but it will be worth it. I will ultimately wear more and enjoy my pieces . There will be some classics and staples,but I also have the capacity for a few on trend pieces too.

This will really make me think about what I’m buying and I think it will save me money in the long run. I will really be thinking about what I’m buying as opposed to just going out shopping, so all good 🙂

11C03GBLK_large

next purchase biker jacket, when I find the one !!!!

Any tips welcomed!!!

Happy shopping

Cheers

mix

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

