Perfect outcome

I plonked myself (sat down ) !! in the chair at the Chanel counter and asked them if they could suggest a lipstick that had a little bit of oomph! Actually I think I said something like, I want a lipstick that looks bloody fabulous and is going to make me feel like I can take on anything 🙂

Anyway the wonderful Julie came up trumps with

chanel cambon

Chanel – Rouge Coco in Cambon #31

Named after Coco’s Paris apartment at 31 Rue Cambon, this delightful pinkish red popped beautifully. The creamy texture was gorgeous, the pigment was perfect against my skin tone and boy did it last. Stunning. It is definitely a lipstick I would consider buying in the future, they had sold out!!

Happy shopping

cheers

Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick #31 Cambon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

