A great mask for your mane!

I have stopped using conditioner and have started using the Wella SP Luxeoil Keratin Restore Hair Mask.

My hair loves it 🙂

The thick rich cream is super hyrdrating and  doesn’t compromise my capacity to style.

It smooth’s the follicles but doesn’t  weight my fine hair down .

I really can’t recommend this enough.

I’m using this two times per week, its fabulous and to be honest this will out last any conditioner I have used in the past, less is definitely better .

I got this as part of a set , so did get it free to be honest. Saying that I have been so impressed I would consider repurchasing, I will see how long it actually lasts.

I have used other masks in the past, but this is up there.

It’s on par with all the lux oil products I have used to date, a great line. Containing a blend of luxurious oils, including argan, jojoba and almond,this mask doesn’t disappoint.

images mask

400 ml

$50 nz here

Normally retailing at £39.90 Look fantastic currently have 40% off some Wella products taking this to a reasonably respectable £23.40 here

Check out the Shampoo too retailing at $36 its currently £9.25 or $19. Look fantastic has free postage or tracking if you prefer but you have to pay extra. I have placed about 17 orders 15 arrived no problem, the 2 that didn’t, I had not problems getting a full refund.

Happy Shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

