Baby its cold outside!

Well it is here in NZ we are having a seriously cold blast. By the time I walked home my face felt it too.

So straight into the bathroom for me .

Firstly Estee Lauder Take it away cleansing oil.

Estee-Lauder-Take-It-Away-Gentle-Cleansing-Oil淨顏潔膚油240/200ml

Im not sure this is available that easily its not something I can find on their website. I still have reasonably oily skin so I would only use this during the harshest of weather, otherwise it is too much. I adore the fragrance and the texture  and the fact that 3 pumps literally wipes off the day ever so gently. In with a hot flannel.

Followed by Lush Ultra Bland

lush-ultra-bland1

In with the extra thick cleanser with a 5 min massage . My skin was feeling good after this, slightly more nourished and softer.

Again removed with a hot flannel.

and finally I’m sitting here typing with a thick coating of the Aspect hyrdrating mask.

pro51c91c0f3a69c

I will go in with another layer in about an hour or so 🙂

So my face is feeling more plump and relieved.

Time for a wine 🙂

Happy Shopping

Cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

