My coat and Jacket of choice for the coming season

I have come across one coat and one jacket that are my personal picks for the coming season.

Trelise Cooper The Cut Coat

 15725_212_319    untitled TC coat

Trust me when I say the picture really does not do it justice.With a high end sports lux feel this coat is a keeper, a truly versatile  dress up or dress down. The fabric is a chequered ink and blue and then the lining is wild leopard, perfect feature when left open or if you cuff the sleeve. The looks I conjure up with this finishing off each outfit is endless.

Trelise Copper Cooper range $499 here

Imagine, gold sling backs, your fave jeans, green stripe Bretton, and coat.

or

Black cigarette wool trousers, kitten heels, black merino jumper and coat.

or

or midi skirt , white shirt, stilettos and coat, and trust I could go on and on.

The other favourite is the opposite end of the spectrum

All Saints Denim Curtis Jacket

WE128G-162-1

Lightly  washed, edgy  and biker inspired.

I love this and again a perfect accompaniment to your grey jeans, your green combats, or that lovey summer dress

£108.00 available here

So my picks, both very different and both very fabulous, in my opinion!

Happy Shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

