I’m back and very excited about 2016 !

Without going into detail 2016 is going to be a year change and unknowns and I have to admit I’m excited. So I will keep you posted and I will start to introduce some changes to the blog 🙂

Anyway, I hope you all enjoyed the recent celebrations, I certainly did and I received a few gorgeous little treats thanks to some lovely family and friends. I will be featuring said items as I start using them so watch this space.

Now I continue to be a huge diary lover, every November I start looking for a replacement and it really does take me to my happy place :). I have a personal criteria A5 is my preference with a page per day view , a place for notes, quotes and this is to name a few !

My diary of choice for 2016 is the FRANK 2016 Diary Blue, Grey, Gold

5f2e227a9e82c8728d1bc3cd1452392c67f6552f_medium

Beautiful Gold foiling feature on the Kraft Hard Cover. The A5 Size has rounded corners making it user friendly!

Its filled with monthly Inspirational quotes and month summary & goal setting at the beginning of every month

Its has the must have 1 Day per page (weekdays only and a secret pocket on inside back cover for bits and bobs.

DHA5BG_3_medium  diary-inner

The diary retails for $29 for stockists check here

For local stockists check out URBAN CHARM on George Street.

For every diary you purchase, Frank Stationery give a notebook to a child in need. So if that’s not inspiration to make a purchase …

diary-twenty_1  dirary

There are two other colour way options to consider too.

Check out Precious Peg to purchase online here

Happy Shopping and let me know any recommendations 🙂

cheers

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

