Shoe of the week

This might just be my shoe of the year !!!

Below Sunset Clog Boot by Free People. I have serious boot envy and blimey I could easily buy both colours !

5aacecce6389b4acf3362b9209635786

Colour : Whiskey

or

x354-q80

Colour : Grey (though it really does look brown)

What’s not to love about these, my only dilemma what colour ! I think I’m swaying to Grey.

This leather round toe beauty is stunning, just gorgeous. I’m in serious shoe heaven when I see these. With a platform heel and studded detailing these are perfect.

$504 NZ here for grey and here for whiskey

International post is available

Happy Shopping

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shoe of the week

  1. Jenni green says:

    Omg love them

Leave a Reply

