Tasmanian Devil Made me Do it

I have just had a pedicure and my colour of choice, a vibrant  orange red that looks fabulous with my monochromish  wardrobe. I never tire of that combo and it features  every summer for me. I’m just about to head over seas to the northern hemisphere  so perfect 🙂

OPI Tasmanian Devil made me do it !

NLA44_D_TasmanianDevilMadeMeDoIt

This and a gorgeous soft ballet pink will be my holiday companions this year.

41KKMMKys1L__SY300_QL70_

A great all rounder that will compliment my black, white , grey and animal print holiday wardrobe.

Moochi Tidal Jeans

tidal_jean_white_6

grab your clogs  and  your sweatshirt for a nice relaxed weekend look and finish with a hint of leopard.

680270_main

River Island Leather slouch bag £ 45 here

I love putting together my holiday wardrobe ! LBD, grey marle trackies bottoms cut to the ankle bone, maxi, denim jacket(vintage) black crepe skirt,…… to name just a few pieces!

Happy shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tasmanian Devil Made me Do it

  1. Jenni green says:

    Love them all

Leave a Reply

