Pretty soft pink.

Who doesn’t love a soft pink lip?

But getting the right tone is key, I’m sure there are plenty of us out there that have looked more corpse like than intended. It’s not until you see the darn photos that you think mmmmm, got that one wrong!

Any way two shades  that definitely don’t make me look corpse bride, but compliment my cool ash locks and skin tone…….

Estee Lauder Pure Colour Envy Sculpting Lipstick #210 Impulsive

esteelauder_210impulsive001

Lovely texture, great shade and oh how I love that the lippy “clicks” when you place the magnetic lid on ! Don’t know why it just feels luxurious !

MAC #425 Angel

MAC Angel

A recent purchase that looks fabulous with a smokey grey eye.

It really is important to try before you buy, not always easy I know. But its much better to buy right vs have lippies that just look ugh, that’s not savy shopping. And besides when you do get it right, you feel fabulous 🙂

Happy Shopping

Cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pretty soft pink.

  1. Jennifer green says:

    Nice colour

  2. I also love the color of Mac’s Angel… However I don’t know whether the color really suits me…
    If you like have a look at my beauty blog https://realwonderlandblog.wordpress.com/
    xoxo Larissa

Leave a Reply

