Dior Addict Lip Glow Coral

Grrr I hate it when you see something, try it, first impressions are good but  end up hating it , but ultimately  feel that you have to use it cause it cost you £24.

Well that’s what has happened to me with Dior Addict Lip Glow : Coral. Over time the colour is just ugh, its far too intense and does nothing for my complexion at all. I’m a tad gutted and can’t bring myself to chuck it.

The balm texture is lovely  as is the application and packaging. Initially the colour is great, but I should have left it a while longer to see how it changed on me after trying it on; cause after 20 mins or so, I freaking hate it, sorry Dior!. All I can say is my body chemistry and Dior lip glow do not mix well at all. Never again.

What I have ended up with is a very expensive house only lip balm.!!!! Grrrrrr

Anyway just a warning, if  you are going to try, just give it a good 30 mins to see how the colour develops on you. There is also the  original pink and the latest addition a lilac.

Sadly, not for me. Let me know if you have used it and what your experience has been.

Dior-Coral-Glow2.jpg Happy Shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

