I’m keeping it simple.

My simple day to day makeup look at the moment is one of my favorites. Easy,quick and  natural, it ticks all my boxes.

My current favorite day products are ….

Foundation

My go to day base is Chantecaille Just skin : NUDE

chantecaillepureskin

I really do adore this for the day, its light and natural yet gives you cover where you need it.

Under the eyes

Mac : Lightful C Vibrancy Eye Cream

mac_sku_MRN901_640x600_0

A recent purchase and I really like it. Addsa bright yet natural  radiance under the eye, where I don’t use foundation or concealer ( my preference)

The brows and eyes

MAC : OMEGA

31V16SRpoLL

A perfect shade for my blonde brows and I have been looking for ages.It also doubles as a great base for the day a nice natural nude.Love it.

Bobbie Brown Gel Eyeliner : Black Ink

Applied using BB Ultra Fine Eye Liner Brush.

Just on the upper water line pushing between lashes to give an extra but of oomph.

Lashes

A quick curl with my Japonesque lash curler and a few applications of MAC In extreme Dimension. Not too sure what I think of the mascara yet, will keep you posted.

Cheeks

NARS :Deep Throat

0607845040163(2)

A true classic soft  pink.

Lips

Estee Lauder #210 : Impulsive

esteelauder_210impulsive001

So these  are my current go to perfect day look pieces.Soft natural with a hint of radiance and glow.

Happy Shopping

Cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

