Mimosa and Cardamom Cologne

I have a couple of fragrances that I adore,

Chanel : Mademoiselle

chanel

Clarins : Eau Dynamisante

10023216

4711 !

nd.3256

All have a memory behind them and I adore them . Well there is another to add to the list.

Jo Malone : Mimosa and Cardamom.

02132adaec2f468d3bd71cca5e4ad16d

It is beautiful.

I quote “Warm, ethereal, mesmerising.”

Very different to what I usually go for, but this will be a constant. If you haven’t tried it, trust me go and have a spray , you will not be disappointed !

Happy Shopping

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

